Santa Pod Raceway
Drag Racing

The Summer Nationals 2011

Sat 25th to Sun 26th June
ACU and  MSA

Class Winners:

MSA Pro Modified: Winner Graham Ellis, Runner-up Nick Davies
Super Modified: Winner Andy Hone, Runner-up Nigel Payne
Super Pro ET: Winner Barry Giles, Runner-up Peter Walters
Pro ET: Winner Steve Hudson, Runner-up Rick McCann
Sportsman ET: Winner Kevin Long, Runner-up Tethys
Super Comp: Winner Paul Marston, Runner-up Brian Pateman
Super Gas: Winner Brian Pateman, Runner-up Jon Morton
Super Street: Winner Dave Cherrett, Runner-up Bob Lees
Lucas Oil Junior Dragster: Winner Rhiannon Bellenie, Runner-up Rachel Giles
Topspeed Automotive Street Eliminator: Winner Ian Hook, Runner-up Brian Payne
VW Pro: Winner Dave Bridge, Runner-up James Hodson
VW Sportsman: Winner James Clark, Runner-up Martin Ayton
Pro Stock Bike: Winner Mark Smith, Runner-up Len Paget
Comp Bike: Winner Stu Crane, Runner-up Alan Young
Super Street Bike: Winner Steve Venables, Runner-up Dave Holland
9.50 Bike: Winner Jake Mechaell, Runner-up Jemma Venables
8.50 Bike: Winner Phil Bloomfield, Runner-up Dave Batcheler
Supertwin Gas: Winner Joe Elliott, Runner-up Dave Smart
Supertwin ET: Winner Pete Harrison, Runner-up Martin Brookes

Photo Gallery

Gino   Street Eliminator   Super Street
Sportsman ET   Super Comp   Pro Stock Bike
Pro Mod   Pro ET   Pro ET
Jet Car   Kim Bishop   Comp Bike
9.50 Bike   8.50 Bike   VW Pro
Super Pro ET   Sumo   Super Gas

Photos by Ian Blackett and available from

Full Race Report: For detailed race coverage please visit our friends at

Entry List   Photo Entry List
For photos of all the drivers and riders that have entered for the Summer Nationals, view the 2011 Photo Entry List.


Drive Angry  

Drive Angry Competition

The winners of the Drive Angry Competition were David Richardson, Karl Sparks, David Baldwin, Robert Hall and Brett Gough.


Summer Nationals Menu:

Summer Nationals 2016: Preview
Summer Nationals 2015: Report / Photo Entry List
Summer Nationals 2014: Report / Photo Entry List
Summer Nationals 2013: Gallery / Photo Entry List
Summer Nationals 2012: Gallery & Report / Photo Entry List
Summer Nationals 2011: Gallery & Report / Photo Entry List
Summer Nationals 2010: Gallery & Report / Photo Entry List
Summer Nationals 2009: Gallery & Report / Photo Entry List
Summer Nationals 2008: Gallery & Report / Photo Entry List
Summer Nationals 2007: Report / Photo Entry List
Summer Nationals 2006: Report
Summer Nationals 2005: Report

Follow Santa Pod Raceway

Facebook   YouTube   Twitter
Newsletter   Instagram   Livestream


Share Santa Pod Raceway

spacer spacer spacer


Lane Sponsors

Lane Sponsors

Family Days Out
Public Track Days
Buy Tickets




Buy tickets online at or Tel: 01234 782828

Please drive carefully when visiting Santa Pod Raceway!
Home | Site Page Map | Back to Top
Santa Pod Raceway, Airfield Road, NN29 7XA
©2016 Santa Pod Raceway. All Rights Reserved.
Photos on this site are copyright of the individual photographers.