Santa Pod Raceway
Drag Racing

Festival of Power

Festival of Power 2015 Highlights:

Festival of Power 2015 Gallery:

Gallery   View photos from Festival of Power 2015 on the Facebook Photo Gallery.

Top Fueler   Circus   Monster Truck   Jet Cars

Festival of Power 2015 Winners:

pro mod   pro mod   MSA Pro Modified:
Winner Kev Slyfield
Runner-up Bert Englefield

funny car   pro mod   Fuel Funny Car:
Winner Gordon Smith
Runner-up Kevin Kent

nostalgia   nostalgia   Nostalgia Fuel Car Cup:
Winner Nick Davies
Runner-up Tim Garlick

comp eliminator   spacer   Comp Eliminator:
Winner Robin Orthodoxou
Runner-up Rob Smallworth

pro et   spacer   Super Pro ET:
Winner Scott Hauser
Runner-up Simon Gough

pro et   pro et   Pro ET:
Winner Lee Huxley
Runner-up Mike Lacey

pro et   sportsman et   Sportsman ET:
Winner Gillian Medley
Runner-up Craig Wright

super comp   super comp   Super Comp:
Winner Stuart Doignie
Runner-up Dave Day

super comp   super gas   Super Gas:
Winner Collin Morrice
Runner-up Stuart Doignie

super street   super street   Super Street:
Winner Dave Cherrett
Runner-up Karen Stevens

super comp   junior dragster   Lucas Oil Junior Dragster:
Winner Matthew Dowdy
Runner-up Morgan Wilson

super comp   street eliminator   Topspeed Automotive Street Eliminator:
Winner Stuart Williams
Runner-up Dave Murdoch

super comp   wild bunch   The Wild Bunch:
Winner Phil James
Runner-up Terry Clifford

vw pro   vw pro   VW Pro:
Winner James Hodson
Runner-up Jacob Bailey breakout

vw sportsman   vw sportsman   VW Sportsman:
Winner Paul Herbert
Runner-up Adrian London

top fuel bike   spacer   Top Fuel Bike:
Winner Rene van den Berg

funny bike   funny bike   Funny Bike:
Winner Dave Peters
Runner-up Bob Brooks

super street bike   super street bike   Super Street Bike:
Winner Garry Bowe
Runner-up Richard Hann

super comp   comp bike   Comp Bike:
Winner Ed Smiley
Runner-up Sean Mills

9.50 bike   9.50 bike   9.50 Bike:
Winner Steve Ashby
Runner-up Mark Hope

8.50 bike   8.50 bike   8.50 Bike:
Winner Jake Mechaell
Runner-up Jay Roe

junior bike   junior bike   Junior Drag Bike:
Winner Louis Davies
Runner-up Blade Dummer

supertwin et   supetwin et   Supertwin ET:
Winner Fiona Moor
Runner-up Phil Cordelle

Festival of Power Photo Entry List:

Photo Entry List spacer View photos of the Racers that have entered Festival of Power on the Photo Entry List page.

Drag Racing:

For descriptions of the various Drag Racing classes have a look at the Classes page, in the Drag Racing section of this site.

Visit for full details on the MSA British Drag Racing Championship and the curent point standings.

For detailed race coverage please visit our friends at


Festival of Power Menu

Festival of Power 2016: Preview / Photo Entry List / Facebook Photo Gallery
Festival of Power 2015: Report / Video / Photo Entry List / Facebook Photo Gallery
Festival of Power 2014: Report / Video / Photo Entry List / Facebook Photo Gallery
Festival of Power 2013: Report / Photo Entry List / Photo Gallery
Prior to 2013 the Easter event was known as Easter Thunderball
Easter Thunderball 2012: Report / Photo Entry List / Photo Gallery / Photo Competition
Easter Thunderball 2011: Report / Photo Entry List / Galleries: Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon / Photo Comp
Easter Thunderball 2010: Report / Photo Entry List / Galleries: Frid | Sat | Sun | Mon
Easter Thunderball 2009: Report / Photo Entry List / Galleries: Frid | Sat | Sun | Mon
Easter Thunderball 2008: Report / Photo Entry List / Galleries: Frid | Sat | Sun | Mon
Easter Thunderball 2007: Report / Photo Entry List / Galleries: Thur | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon
Easter Thunderball 2006: Report / Gallery
Easter Thunderball 2005: Report / Gallery
Easter Thunderball 2004: Report

Follow Santa Pod Raceway

Facebook   YouTube   Twitter
Newsletter   Instagram   Livestream


Share Santa Pod Raceway

spacer spacer spacer


Lane Sponsors

Lane Sponsors

Family Days Out
Public Track Days
Buy Tickets




Buy tickets online at or Tel: 01234 782828

Please drive carefully when visiting Santa Pod Raceway!
Home | Site Page Map | Back to Top
Santa Pod Raceway, Airfield Road, NN29 7XA
©2016 Santa Pod Raceway. All Rights Reserved.
Photos on this site are copyright of the individual photographers.